TropLinks Inc. 2020 Annual General Meeting

We would like to take the opportunity to formally notify all TropLinks Inc. Members of the up and coming

Annual General Meeting 2020

When:  Saturday, 19 December 2020

Time:  9:00am

Where:  via Zoom Virtual Meeting

The election of Office Bearers and Committee Members for 2020/2021 will take place at the AGM.

Candidates must be members of the association and must be nominated by two other association members.

The TropLinks Management Committee Member Nominees (2020/2021) received to date are as follows:-

  • Mr David Donohue
  • Mr John Hartigan
  • Mr Ian McLeod
  • Mr Graham Poon
  • Mr Norman Welsh
  • Mr Sebby Zappulla

Members who are unable to attend but would like to vote, must complete a Proxy Form.

Signed proxy forms must be received by the TropLinks Inc. Secretary prior to the start of the TropLinks AGM and can be presented in person at the meeting or sent by email no later than COB Friday 18 December 2020.

Nomination forms must be received no later than COB Friday 4 December 2020  to:-Mr Graham Poon, TropLinks Inc. Secretary,  Email:

To obtain a Nomination Form, Proxy Form or Zoom Meeting link to attend the AGM, please contact Graham Poon on Ph 0448 951 454 or email:

Growing Tropical Economies